Events

 

Star

THIS MONTH AT BETH ISRAEL JUDEA!

  • Sunday, December 1, 2019: Bet Sefer Chadash NO CLASSES
  • Monday, December 2, 2019: Office Closed
  • Friday, December 6, 2019: Shabbat Shelanu @ BIJ, 5:45pm Tot Shabbat, 6:30pm Service, 7:15pm Dinner
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019: Torah Study 8:45am, Shabbat Service 10am
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019: Bet Sefer Chadash 9:30am, Sisterhood/WoBIJ Chanukah Fair 10:00am
  • Monday, December 9, 2019: Office Closed
  • Friday, December 13, 2019: NO SHABBAT SERVICE AT BIJ
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019: Combined Torah Study/Service 8:45am
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019: Bet Sefer Chadash 9:30am, Sisterhood Meeting 10:30am, Craft & Schmooze 1pm
  • Monday, December 16, 2019: Office Closed
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019: Lunch & Learn 12pm + sandwich making 1:30pm @ BIJ, Confirmation Class 6:30pm, Board of Trustees 7:30pm
  • Friday, December 20, 2019: Shabbat in the ‘Hood 7:30pm
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019: Torah Study 8:45am, Shabbat Service 10am
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019: Bet Sefer Chadash NO CLASSES
  • Monday, December 23, 2019: Office Closed
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019: Confrrmation Class 6:30pm
  • Friday, December 27, 2019: Shabbat Chanukah 6:30pm
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019: Combined Torah Study/Service 8:45am
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019: St Anthony’s Lunch 9:15am, Bet Sefer Chadash NO CLASSES
  • Monday, December 30, 2019: Office Closed